top of page
Writer's pictureElif Derya Dilek

Meeting day with Vyara🙈

06.11.2022

Hello, we met with Vyara, who is our mentor, for the first time today and she is a very kind person who brought me a 1 meter long chocolate as a gift.  And the taste of chocolate was great.  When I saw that chocolate, I thought of Charlie's chocolate factory ahahaha.  Anyway, Vyara had a good time despite my first meeting, we got along very well even though I know very little English and she was patient with me.  She was listening to me very well.  This made me very happy.  We went to a cafe, drank something and chatted, he got to know me and I got to know him.  She said she would help me with some issues :) anyway, after we had our coffee, she took me and Sara to the museum of illusion.  The illusion museum was really great.  I see different things every day and that makes me very happy.  At the illusion museum, Sara, Vyara and I had a lot of fun and took a lot of photos, don't worry, I'll show you too :) After that, he took us to a bookstore, we looked at some books and then he introduced us to some cafes.  Then he said that we could text him whenever we wanted and said maybe we could meet next week. After we said we were going to some places, we returned to our homes.  Vyara is a very nice person and warm-blooded :) by the way Sara cooks very good food, she cooked beans today, it was great.  After dinner, Sara did my hair, so we had a girls' night in our own way 😂



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page