top of page
  • Writer's pictureElif Derya Dilek

Home diaries šŸ«¢

09.11.2022


Hello and good morning. I don't feel well today, I'm a little tired because I'm trying to get used to this place and I get tired inevitably :) Tsvetie sara and I went to the National Library, I chose to stay at home and rested a bit. I already announced that I could not come to the group :) I was at home today, I rested and studied a little Bulgarian lesson. I did some research on the project. When Sara came home, she had a dessert in her hand Tsvetie bought it for me and sent it with Sara a small gift for being tired šŸŽ everyone here is really thoughtful and very kind, they didn't make me feel bad I'm glad they exist and I love them so much I'm glad I was involved in this project šŸ’–


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ć‚³ćƒ”ćƒ³ćƒˆ


bottom of page