top of page
  • Writer's pictureElif Derya Dilek

Farewell to 2022 ✋🏻

There is a recipe for success that I love so much that I can't help but share it… That's it; “Success is when others are happy just because you exist…” An incredibly motivating statement… And from the first time I read it to me, “this is it!” an inspiring trigger that makes you say…

Dear friends, in this period when we have few days left before we send 2022 to the past, I am evaluating myself and my inner voice says;

It was a great year, I had a great year with my family and friends, all my loved ones! Even though I lost my mood from time to time, I remembered Helen Keller and wrapped the energy of success and happiness in me with woven tulle, almost without smiling with joy. I tried to share…

As I step into 2023, I feel the excitement again. I look forward to the new year with hopeful positive thoughts and “how can I make things better?” I'm making plans... I'm writing to do lists on my new agenda...

I wish that 2023 and beyond will increase all of us the loving feelings that make us human, such as happiness, gratitude, compassion and compassion. In 2023, I will continue to be grateful for what I have and what I don't have, and always be positive.

I hope all our wishes come true this year… We will enter many more beautiful and bright years together…

Happy years…


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page