top of page
Writer's pictureElif Derya Dilek

Christmas Market 🎄

19.11.2022


Hi. Today me and Sara met with tsvetie. Tsvetie's friend also came. His name is Biser. He was a subway driver. It's a beautiful thing. We chatted with Biser. His conversation was very good. Of course, by the way, I'm trying to speak English and I'm learning more and more every day. Not one of the people I've met so far has been mean to me. All were very good. I would also like to thank Tsvetie for introducing me to beautiful and good people like her. Some things were interesting to me when we went to the Christmas market, but it was almost like the things worshiped in Turkey. In Turkey, we call such things kermes. But there were extremely demanding products. Handcrafted, like natural stones. Then we all went to have dessert together. While I was looking at the menu, I saw that there were desserts according to the zodiac sign and I wanted to try the dessert of my own zodiac sign. Since Tsvetie is an Aquarius, she ate the dessert of Aquarius. Since I am a Gemini, I ate the dessert of Gemini. It was very different and very beautiful. He said he's a Gemini in Biser and that's why I think we get along well 😂


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page